Do blanks count ?

I have a blank Manotaur that I am getting customized. After I get it back painted, should I remove the blank and update with the customized one? Or leave both in my collection? I still will have the blank, it just has paint all over it. Is there a rule on this or is it kind of a grey area ? I don't want to be guilty of padding my collection.



Conversation Stats

  • 100% Approval
  • 6 All Ups
  • 0 All Downs
  • 2 Members
  • 2 Replies

Add Your Reply

Reply & Comment Etiquette

You are not currently signed in. Sign in now.

Once signed in, Trampt users can vote, comment and post replies if they have unlocked the required badges by earning reputation points. As a member of Trampt, you can also manage your collection, help us maintain the library, earn reputation & badges, and more.

Joining is free and you can do it now in minutes!

Create an Account

2 Replies

Thanks for the reply Keegan. The manotaur is or soon to be was, a factory blank.


about 8 years ago · Comment ·

If the Manotaur was sold blank then it can be in the library. We don't generally include toys that were blanked after purchase.

How you track your own collection is up to you, no one will accuse you of anything. Just remember to take a pic of the new custom and add it to the library. :)

about 8 years ago · Comment ·

Promote your new release, event & more to 29,000+ people each month.

Unlimited impressions starting at a rate of .38¢ per 1,000.

You Need To Sign In For That
Remember Me

Don't have an account? Create an account now.